I Was Published!

Back in August I discovered an online publication called The Travellist Magazine. The magazine, on its fourth issue,  features and connects photographers, artists, and writers who all share the a common love of travel.

I saw that they were seeking submissions, and inquired for fun, not sure what to expect. It turned out I got a spot writing for the “A New Sensation” section,  a thousand word article on my family and how we are travelling. My first freelance gig! The experience was wonderful, and very exciting as I was working with so many talented adults.

It was a learning curve, and I’m excited to gain more experience in this field in the future. Here is the final product. Thanks for reading!

 

4 thoughts on “I Was Published!

Leave a Reply

